Archive | April 21, 2011

New Gadget

First week of this month, I was able to buy a new cellphone and the brand is still Nokia and the model is X2. Actually, I wanted to try another brand like Samsung but since I had been used to using the Nokia so that’s the reason I didn’t change the brand of my cellphone.

Actually, the price of the cellphone I bought was very reasonable one because I availed its promotion. And I was glad to know that the promotion had been extended at the moment I bought it. It’s a blessing indeed!

 Accidentally, before I finally bought the new gadget, I did a cellphone price hopping and while doing the hopping I prayed with the specific features of the cellphone that I really wanted to have. And finally my desired have been granted and I have been using my new gadget for taking photos and I am very satisfied with what I have acquired now. Thank you, Lord.

 And I have been so thankful to God for granting my desire, and I have been so thankful to God for the life of a person whom God has been used ever since I have been home without work or monthly income. I know for sure that God will never forget HIS reward for you. God has been so faithful in many ways. Continue reading

This entry was posted on April 21, 2011. 1 Comment

Hectic Schedules

It has been too long that I never updated my blogs,when I looked at the date of my previous article, I wrote it on March 30,  and after that I didn’t write any nor did bloghopping. Bad of me then…. Actually, it has no big reason why I haven’t updated my blog for awhile it was just because I was a little bit busy looking after the very important matters. And when evening came, I was so lazy or tired to turn on my computer, I would always prefer to mend my little nieces and put them to sleep and I would easily fall to sleep with them too. 🙂  And when morning came, I would always be in hurry of doing the important things again, so I didn’t really have enough time to update my blog during the past couples of weeks.

Thankfully, the two important works had finished, besides it has a two day holiday, so I have time to do a little bit of bloghoping and at least be able to update my blogs.

I do really hope that I could be able to update my blogs as much as I can. I know that I left this out for neither these previous weeks which I never planned not to update nor not visiting of my fellow bloggers.

Anyways, it seems that my schedules have been becoming back to normal, I hope. So, I will have time to open my computer and will not be too lazy or tired to come online for the coming days and nights.

 Oh, by the way, a few times of the previous weeks, I came online during lunch break just to communicate with my very special, dearest and best friend. And this week, I’ve turned on my computer in the morning after I arrived from the school of my 5 year old niece just to find time to chat with my sweet thing because a day without chatting with my sweet thing wouldn’t be normal at all.  Am I addicted or what?  LOL!  So, even how hectic my schedules lately, I would always find ways to turn my computer on and just to chat with my palangga and sometimes peek in facebook and to see what’s happening in there. Coolness! 🙂 Continue reading

This entry was posted on April 21, 2011. 2 Comments